NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

Address: 1992 Sherman Ave, North Bend, OR 97459 Contact: For IDA-specific questions, call Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909. for North Bend Office: (541) 756-1000 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility

South Central Oregon Economic Development District (SCOEDD)

South Central Oregon Economic Development District (SCOEDD)

Address: P.O. Box 1529, Klamath Falls, OR 97601 Contact: Pam Ruddock, pam@scoedd.org, 541-884-5593 Eligibility Criteria:  Communities served: We serve low to moderate income residents within Klamath and Lake Counties. Other services provided: SCOEDD offers loans for Small Business Startups or

Washington County Department of Housing Services

Address: 111 NE Lincoln, Suite 200-L, MS 63, Hillsboro, OR 97124 Contact:  Laura Araza, laura_araza@co.washington.or.us, 503-846-4816 Cheryl Whited, cheryl_whited@co.washington.or.us, 503-846-4771 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.co.washington.or.us

Salem Housing Authority

Address: 360 Church St SE, Salem, OR 97308 Contact: Colleen Spencer, cspencer@salemhousingor.com, 503-763-3104 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Only serves individuals already working with the housing authority www.cityofsalem.net

Prosperity Center – Goodwill Industries

Address: 855 Seneca Rd, Eugene, OR 97402 Contact: Trysta Duquette, trystad@goodwill-oregon.org, 541-431-3307 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Must first register with the Prosperity Program to be eligible for an IDA. www.goodwill-oregon.org

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Address: 13819 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR Contact: Julia Doty, doty@nwhousing.org, 503-654-1007 ext. 105 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.nwhousing.org

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

Address: 605 SE Kane St, Roseburg, OR 97470 Contact: Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility Criteria: for more information go to https://www.nwumpqua.org/dreamsavers/

NeighborImpact

NeighborImpact

Address: 2303 SW 1st Street, Redmond, OR 97756 Contact: Sonia Capece, soniac@neighborimpact.org, (541) 323-6580 For Spanish speakers: Natalia Romero, nataliar@neighborimpact.org, (541) 323-6564 x.306 Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an