NeighborImpact — Prineville Office

NeighborImpact — Prineville Office

Address: 422 NW Beaver Street, Prineville OR 97754 Contact: (541) 548-2380, prineville@neighborimpact.org Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an equitable number of participants based on geography, race and ethnicity that’s

NeighborImpact — Madras Office

NeighborImpact — Madras Office

Address: 374 SW 5th Street, Suite B, Madras, OR 97741 Contact: (541) 548-2380, madras@neighborimpact.org Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an equitable number of participants based on geography, race and

NeighborImpact — La Pine Office (limited days/hours)

NeighborImpact — La Pine Office (limited days/hours)

Address: 16405 1st Street, La Pine, OR 97739 Contact: (541) 536-8511, lapine@neighborimpact.org Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an equitable number of participants based on geography, race and ethnicity that’s similar

NeighborImpact – Bend Office

NeighborImpact – Bend Office

Address: 20310 Empire Ave, #A100, Bend, OR 97703 Contact: (541) 548-2380 Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an equitable number of participants based on geography, race and ethnicity that’s similar to

NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

Address: 1992 Sherman Ave, North Bend, OR 97459 Contact: For IDA-specific questions, call Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909. for North Bend Office: (541) 756-1000 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility

South Central Oregon Economic Development District (SCOEDD)

South Central Oregon Economic Development District (SCOEDD)

Address: P.O. Box 1529, Klamath Falls, OR 97601 Contact: Pam Ruddock, pam@scoedd.org, 541-884-5593 Eligibility Criteria: Must be an Oregon resident willing to complete required financial education classes. Communities served: We serve low to moderate income residents within Klamath and Lake Counties.

St. Vincent de Paul Society of Lane County, Inc.

St. Vincent de Paul Society of Lane County, Inc.

Address: PO Box 24608, Eugene, OR 97402 Contact: Nancy Glines, nancy.glines@svdp.us, 541-743-7142 ext. 142 Communities served: Low income families mostly in Lane County. Eligibility Criteria: There is a waiting list to get on the IDA program. First step is to

Washington County Department of Housing Services

Washington County Department of Housing Services

Address: 111 NE Lincoln, Suite 200-L, MS 63, Hillsboro, OR 97124 Contact: Vanessa Parchen, vanessa_parchen@co.washington.or.us, 503-846-3790 Peter Ladley, Peter_Ladley@co.washington.or.us Communities served: Families at or below 50% Area Median Income receiving HUD funded rental assistance administered by the Washington County Department

Salem Housing Authority

Salem Housing Authority

Address: 360 Church St SE, Salem, OR 97308 Contact: Colleen Spencer, cspencer@salemhousingor.com, 503-763-3104 Communities served: Marion and Polk counties Other services provided: n/a Eligibility Criteria: Must be a Salem Housing Authority Section 8 Voucher holder or a Public Housing resident and enrolled in

Reach CDC

Reach CDC

Address: 4150 SW Moody Ave, Portland, OR 97239 Contact: Morgan Hunnicutt, mhunnicutt@reachcdc.org, 503-501-5729 Communities served: Current clients in Reach CDC housing Other services provided: n/a Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.reachcdc.org