NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

Address: 1992 Sherman Ave, North Bend, OR 97459 Contact: For IDA-specific questions, call Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909. for North Bend Office: (541) 756-1000 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility

Umatilla Morrow Head Start

Umatilla Morrow Head Start

Address: 110 NE 4th St, Hermiston, OR 97838 Contact: Mary Lou Gutierrez, mgutierr@umchs.org, 541-667-6172 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.umchs.org

South Central Oregon Economic Development District (SCOEDD)

South Central Oregon Economic Development District (SCOEDD)

Address: P.O. Box 1529, Klamath Falls, OR 97601 Contact: Pam Ruddock, pam@scoedd.org, 541-884-5593 Eligibility Criteria:  Communities served: We serve low to moderate income residents within Klamath and Lake Counties. Other services provided: SCOEDD offers loans for Small Business Startups or

Proud Ground

Proud Ground

Address: 5288 N Interstate Ave, Portland, OR 97217 Contact: Yesika Arevalo, yesika@proudground.org, 503-493-0293 ext. 10 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Proud Ground homeowners only www.proudground.org

Portland Community Reinvestment Initiative (PCRI)

Portland Community Reinvestment Initiative (PCRI)

Address: 6329 NE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR 97211 Contact: Suzanne Veudry-Casaus, suzanne@pcrihome.org, 503-288-2923 ext. 122 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.pcrihome.org

Open Door HousingWorks

Open Door HousingWorks

Address: 34420 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123 Contact: Elma Lopez, elopez@odhw.org, 503-640-6689 ext. 400 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.opendoorcc.net

Northwest Oregon Housing Authority

Address: PO Box 1149, Warrenton, OR 97146 Contact: Helen McClaine, helen@nwoha.org, 503-994-5032 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Only serves individuals already working with the housing authority www.nwoha.org

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

Address: 605 SE Kane St, Roseburg, OR 97470 Contact: Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility Criteria: for more information go to https://www.nwumpqua.org/dreamsavers/

NeighborImpact

NeighborImpact

Address: 2303 SW 1st Street, Redmond, OR 97756 Contact: Sonia Capece, soniac@neighborimpact.org, (541) 323-6580 For Spanish speakers: Natalia Romero, nataliar@neighborimpact.org, (541) 323-6564 x.306 Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an