NeighborImpact — Prineville Office

NeighborImpact — Prineville Office

Address: 422 NW Beaver Street, Prineville OR 97754 Contact: (541) 548-2380, prineville@neighborimpact.org Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an equitable number of participants based on geography, race and ethnicity that’s

NeighborImpact — Madras Office

NeighborImpact — Madras Office

Address: 374 SW 5th Street, Suite B, Madras, OR 97741 Contact: (541) 548-2380, madras@neighborimpact.org Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an equitable number of participants based on geography, race and

NeighborImpact — La Pine Office (limited days/hours)

NeighborImpact — La Pine Office (limited days/hours)

Address: 16405 1st Street, La Pine, OR 97739 Contact: (541) 536-8511, lapine@neighborimpact.org Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an equitable number of participants based on geography, race and ethnicity that’s similar

NeighborImpact – Bend Office

NeighborImpact – Bend Office

Address: 20310 Empire Ave, #A100, Bend, OR 97703 Contact: (541) 548-2380 Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an equitable number of participants based on geography, race and ethnicity that’s similar to

NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

Address: 1992 Sherman Ave, North Bend, OR 97459 Contact: For IDA-specific questions, call Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909. for North Bend Office: (541) 756-1000 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility

Umatilla Morrow Head Start

Umatilla Morrow Head Start

Address: 110 NE 4th St, Hermiston, OR 97838 Contact: Mary Lou Gutierrez, mgutierr@umchs.org, 541-667-6172 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.umchs.org

South Central Oregon Economic Development District (SCOEDD)

South Central Oregon Economic Development District (SCOEDD)

Address: P.O. Box 1529, Klamath Falls, OR 97601 Contact: Pam Ruddock, pam@scoedd.org, 541-884-5593 Eligibility Criteria:  Communities served: We serve low to moderate income residents within Klamath and Lake Counties. Other services provided: SCOEDD offers loans for Small Business Startups or

St. Vincent de Paul Society of Lane County, Inc.

St. Vincent de Paul Society of Lane County, Inc.

Address: PO Box 24608, Eugene, OR 97402 Contact: Nancy Glines, nancy.glines@svdp.us, 541-743-7142 ext. 142 Communities served: Low income families mostly in Lane County. Eligibility Criteria: There is a waiting list to get on the IDA program. First step is to

Proud Ground

Proud Ground

Address: 5288 N Interstate Ave, Portland, OR 97217 Contact: Yesika Arevalo, yesika@proudground.org, 503-493-0293 ext. 10 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Proud Ground homeowners only www.proudground.org

Portland Community Reinvestment Initiative (PCRI)

Portland Community Reinvestment Initiative (PCRI)

Address: 6329 NE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR 97211 Contact: Suzanne Veudry-Casaus, suzanne@pcrihome.org, 503-288-2923 ext. 122 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.pcrihome.org