Open Door HousingWorks

Open Door HousingWorks

Address: 34420 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123 Contact: Jeremy Toevs, ida@odhw.org, 503-640-6689 For Spanish speakers: Jessica Galindo, ida@odhw.org, 503-640-6689 Communities served: Eligibility Criteria: Must live in Washington County. Other services provided: homeownership counseling financial coaching foreclosure prevention homebuyer workshop

Northwest Oregon Housing Authority

Address: PO Box 1149, Warrenton, OR 97146 Contact: Helen McClaine, helen@nwoha.org, 503-994-5032 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Only serves individuals already working with the housing authority www.nwoha.org

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

Address: 605 SE Kane St, Roseburg, OR 97470 Contact: Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility Criteria: for more information go to https://www.nwumpqua.org/dreamsavers/

NeighborImpact – Redmond Office

NeighborImpact – Redmond Office

Address: 2303 SW 1st Street, Redmond, OR 97756 Contact: Sonia Capece, soniac@neighborimpact.org, (541) 323-6580 For Spanish speakers: Natalia Romero, nataliar@neighborimpact.org, (541) 323-6564 x.306 Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an

Metropolitan Family Service (MFS)

Metropolitan Family Service (MFS)

Address: 1808 SE Belmont St, Portland, OR 97214 Contact: Mark Oliver, marko@mfs.email, 503-232-0007 ext. 104 For Spanish speakers: 503.232.0007 Communities served:  Eligibility Criteria: Must be receiving services from another MFS program. This includes: students at one of 20 different MFS-run SUN

Habitat for Humanity Portland Metro East

Habitat for Humanity Portland Metro East

Address: PO Box 11527, Portland, OR 97211 Contact: Shelby Pierce, shelby@habitatportlandmetro.org, 503-287-9529 ext. 19 Communities served: Residents of Multnomah county Eligibility Criteria: Must be residing in the current Neighborhood Revitalization region. Current neighborhood: Cully Other services provided: First time homebuyer program, monthly classes

Community Vision

Community Vision

Address: 2475 SE Ladd Ave #240 Portland, OR Contact: Allison Falleur Barbur, 503-292-4964 ext. 116, allison@cvision.org Communities served: Serves people who experience disability with a cross disability focus. Other services provided:  Eligibility Criteria:  www.cvision.org

Community In Action

Community In Action

Address: 915 SW 3rd Ave, Ontario, OR 97914 Contact: Marisela Rodriguez, marisela@cina.team, 541-889-1060 Communities served:  Other services provided:  Eligibility Criteria:  www.communityinaction.info

Catholic Charities (Save First Financial Wellness)

Catholic Charities (Save First Financial Wellness)

Address: 2740 SE Powell Blvd, #5, Portland, OR 97202 Contact: Randy Lucas, info@savefirstfinancial.org, 503-688-2643 For Spanish speakers: Cynthia Molina, CMolina@SaveFirstFinancial.org, 503.688.2659 or Ariana Lopez ABlopez@savefirstfinancial.org 503.688.2713 For Russian speakers: Olga Johnson, ojohnson@savefirstfinancial.org, 503.688.2620 Communities served: Our program serves low-income, minorities,