Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Portland Office

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Portland Office

Address: 4008 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR 97212 Contact: Felicia Wells-Thomas, fwells@mesopdx.org, 503-841-3351 Languages served, other than English: Spanish, Vietnamese, Persian, Hindi, Gujrati, Marathi, Farsi, Turkish, Sign Language Communities served: Under Served Communities Under Resourced Income Qualified Minority Eligibility

Maps Community Foundation

Maps Community Foundation

Address: PO Box 12398, Salem, OR 97309 Contact: Peter Rector, prector@mapscu.com, 503-375-2449 Communities served: The Greater Willamette Valley, with an emphasis on Marion and Polk counties Other services provided: Financial education, banking services, bilingual staff Eligibility Criteria: Eligibility criteria can be found here www.mapscu.com

Immigrant and Refugee Community Organization (IRCO)

Immigrant and Refugee Community Organization (IRCO)

Address: 10301 NE Glisan St., Portland, OR 97220 Contact: Hoa Tran, hoat@irco.org, 971-271-6533 Communities served: We serve low-income refugees and immigrants. Eligibility Criteria: Low-income refugees and immigrants who are 18 years old or older. Other services provided: www.irco.org

Hispanic Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce

Hispanic Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce

Address: 333 SW 5th Ave, Suite 100, Portland, OR 97204 Contact: Nicole Davison Leon, nleon@hmccoregon.com, 503-222-0280 Eligibility Criteria: Business IDA: Any client that is interested in applying for a Business IDA matched-savings account must first establish a client-advisor relationship with

Community Vision

Community Vision

Address: 2475 SE Ladd Ave #240 Portland, OR Contact: Allison Falleur Barbur, 503-292-4964 ext. 116, allison@cvision.org Communities served: Serves people who experience disability with a cross disability focus. Other services provided:  Eligibility Criteria:  www.cvision.org

Community Action Organization

Community Action Organization

Address: 1001 SW Baseline St, Hillsboro, OR 97123 Contact: Larry Hauth, lhauth@caowash.org, 503-726-0818 For Spanish Speakers: Elvi Ruan, ida@caowash.org, (971) 226 – 9066 Communities served: Washington County Eligibility Criteria: Community Action Head Start Parent or participating in another Community Action Program. Provides

Catholic Charities (Save First Financial Wellness)

Catholic Charities (Save First Financial Wellness)

Address: 2740 SE Powell Blvd, #5, Portland, OR 97202 Contact: Randy Lucas, info@savefirstfinancial.org, 503-688-2643 For Spanish speakers: Cynthia Molina, CMolina@SaveFirstFinancial.org, 503.688.2659 or Ariana Lopez ABlopez@savefirstfinancial.org 503.688.2713 For Russian speakers: Olga Johnson, ojohnson@savefirstfinancial.org, 503.688.2620 Communities served: Our program serves low-income, minorities,

Bienestar

Bienestar

Address: 220 SE 12th Ave, Suite A100, Hillsboro, OR 97123 Contact: Gracie Garcia, ggarcia@bienestar-or.org, 503-693-2937 ext. 101 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.bienestar.or.org

African American Alliance for Homeownership (AAAH)

African American Alliance for Homeownership (AAAH)

Address: 825 NE 20th Ave, Suite 225, Portland, OR 97232 Contact: Daniel Lechuga, daniel@aaah.org, 503-595-3517 ext. 305 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.aaah.org

Mercy Corps Northwest

Mercy Corps Northwest

Address: 43 Southwest Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97204, USA Contact: Huda Al-Hamdani, Halhamdani@mercycorps.org, (503)896-5448 For Arabic Speakers: Huda Al-Hamdani, Halhamdani@mercycorps.org, (503)896-5448 Primary communities served: At Mercy Corps Northwest, we encourage individuals of all backgrounds to apply for our programs, but particularly