Self Enhancement, Inc. (SEI)

Self Enhancement, Inc. (SEI)

Address: 3920 N Kerby Ave, Portland, OR 97227 Contact: Melissa Hicks, ida@selfenhancement.org, 503-548-1378 Communities served: Focus on serving the African-American community in Multnomah County. Eligibility Criteria: Must be a high school participant of SEI In-School or Post High programs. To become

Reach CDC

Reach CDC

Address: 4150 SW Moody Ave, Portland, OR 97239 Contact: Kristin Fronza, kfronza@reachcdc.org, 503-890-1615 Communities served: Current clients in Reach CDC housing Other services provided: n/a Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.reachcdc.org  

Portland Housing Center

Portland Housing Center

Address: 3233 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232 Contact: Laura Bower, ida@portlandhousingcenter.org, 971-727-5344 For Spanish speakers: Maria Romero, mariar@portlandhousingcenter.org, 503-797-5010, Monday – Friday: 9:00am-noon Communities served: We were founded to ensure all Portland residents had equal access to information and resources

Portland Community Reinvestment Initiative (PCRI)

Portland Community Reinvestment Initiative (PCRI)

Address: 6329 NE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR 97211 Contact: Vera Lewis, vlewis@pcrihome.org, 971-346-3321 Communities served: PCRI residents and seniors in North/Northeast Portland Other services provided: n/a Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.pcrihome.org

Open Door HousingWorks

Open Door HousingWorks

Address: 34420 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123 Contact: Jeremy Toevs, ida@odhw.org, 503-640-6689 For Spanish speakers: Jessica Galindo, ida@odhw.org, 503-640-6689 Communities served: Washington, Multnomah, Columbia, and Yamhill Counties Eligibility Criteria: Must live in Washington, Multnomah, Columbia, or Yamhill County Other services

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Address: 13819 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR Contact: Marie Alaniz; (503) 855-3170; alaniz@nwhousing.org (this is the main contact for both English and Spanish IDA services) Communities served: Households earning low incomes residing in NHA’s affordable housing properties in Marion, Umatilla,

Native American Youth & Family Center (NAYA)

Native American Youth & Family Center (NAYA)

Address: 5135 NE Columbia Blvd., Portland, OR 97218 Contact: Cecelia Lente, lentec@nayapdx.org, 503-288-8177 For Spanish Speakers: Santiago Vazquez, vazquezs@nayapdx.org 503-288-8177 ext. 280 Daniela Macias, danielam@nayapdx.org, 503-288-8177 ext. 273 Communities served: Portland urban Native American/Alaska Native households. Eligibility Criteria: Homeownership clients,

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Portland Office

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Portland Office

Address: 4008 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR 97212 Contact: Felicia Wells-Thomas, fwells@mesopdx.org, 503-841-3351 Languages served: All can be contacted by phone at 503-841-3351 Spanish: Contact Vianca Mota (vmota@mesopdx.org), Juan Muros (jmuros@mesopdx.org), Eillyn Vazquez (evazquez@mesopdx.org), or Amanda Carey (acarey@mesopdx.org) Persian: Ghazal Tayebi

Maps Community Foundation

Maps Community Foundation

Address: PO Box 12398, Salem, OR 97309 Contact: Peter Rector, prector@mapscu.com, 503-375-2449 Communities served: The Greater Willamette Valley, with an emphasis on Marion and Polk counties Other services provided: Financial education, banking services, bilingual staff Eligibility Criteria: Eligibility criteria can be found here www.mapscu.com

Immigrant and Refugee Community Organization (IRCO)

Immigrant and Refugee Community Organization (IRCO)

Address: 10301 NE Glisan St., Portland, OR 97220 Contact: Hoa Tran, hoat@irco.org, 971-271-6533 Communities served: We serve low-income refugees and immigrants. Eligibility Criteria: Low-income refugees and immigrants who are 18 years old or older. Other services provided: n/a www.irco.org