Self Enhancement, Inc. (SEI)

Self Enhancement, Inc. (SEI)

Address: 3920 N Kerby Ave, Portland, OR 97227 Contact: Melissa Hicks, ida@selfenhancement.org, 503-548-1378 Communities served: Focus on serving the African-American community. Eligibility Criteria: Must be a high school participant of SEI In-School or Post High programs. To become a participant you

Washington County Department of Housing Services

Address: 111 NE Lincoln, Suite 200-L, MS 63, Hillsboro, OR 97124 Contact: Christian Vasquez, Christian.Vasquez@co.washington.or.us, (503) 846-4780 Em Nichols, Emily_Nichols@co.washington.or.us, (503) 846-4814 Peter Ladley, Peter_Ladley@co.washington.or.us Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.co.washington.or.us

Reach CDC

Address: 4150 SW Moody Ave, Portland, OR 97239 Contact: Masheila Srioudom, MSrioudom@reachcdc.org, 503-501-5736 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.reachcdc.org

Proud Ground

Proud Ground

Address: 5288 N Interstate Ave, Portland, OR 97217 Contact: Yesika Arevalo, yesika@proudground.org, 503-493-0293 ext. 10 Spanish and other languages upon request. Eligibility Criteria: Must be a current Proud Ground Homeowner Communities served: Other services provided: Community Land Trust Homeownership opportunities

Portland Housing Center

Portland Housing Center

Address: 3233 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232 Contact: Bernice Platz, bernicep@portlandhousingcenter.org, 503-797-4026 For Spanish speakers: Maria Romero, mariar@portlandhousingcenter.org, 503-797-5010, Monday – Friday: 9:00am-noon Communities served: We were founded to ensure all Portland residents had equal access to information and resources

Portland Community Reinvestment Initiative (PCRI)

Portland Community Reinvestment Initiative (PCRI)

Address: 6329 NE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR 97211 Contact: Suzanne Veudry-Casaus, suzanne@pcrihome.org, 503-288-2923 ext. 122 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.pcrihome.org

Open Door HousingWorks

Open Door HousingWorks

Address: 34420 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123 Contact: Jeremy Toevs, ida@odhw.org, 503-640-6689 For Spanish speakers: Jessica Galindo, ida@odhw.org, 503-640-6689 Communities served: Eligibility Criteria: Must live in Washington County. Other services provided: homeownership counseling financial coaching foreclosure prevention homebuyer workshop

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Address: 13819 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR Contact: Marie Alaniz; (503) 855-3170; alaniz@nwhousing.org (this is the main contact for both English and Spanish IDA services) Communities served: Households earning low incomes residing in NHA’s affordable housing properties. Eligibility Criteria: Must be

Native American Youth & Family Center (NAYA)

Native American Youth & Family Center (NAYA)

Address: 5135 NE Columbia Blvd., Portland, OR 97218 Contact: Cecelia Lente, lentec@nayapdx.org, 503-288-8177 For Spanish Speakers: Santiago Vazquez, vazquezs@nayapdx.org 503-288-8177 X280 Yareli Silva-Hernandez, yarelish@nayapdx.org 503-288-8177 X239 Communities served: Portland urban Native American/Alaska Native households. Eligibility Criteria: Homeownership clients, must attend