Salem Housing Authority

Salem Housing Authority

Address: 360 Church St SE, Salem, OR 97308 Contact: Colleen Spencer, cspencer@salemhousingor.com, 503-763-3104 Communities served: Marion and Polk counties Other services provided: n/a Eligibility Criteria: Must be a Salem Housing Authority Section 8 Voucher holder or a Public Housing resident and enrolled in

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Address: 13819 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR Contact: Marie Alaniz; (503) 855-3170; alaniz@nwhousing.org (this is the main contact for both English and Spanish IDA services) Communities served: Households earning low incomes residing in NHA’s affordable housing properties in Marion, Umatilla,

Maps Community Foundation

Maps Community Foundation

Address: PO Box 12398, Salem, OR 97309 Contact: Peter Rector, prector@mapscu.com, 503-375-2449 Communities served: The Greater Willamette Valley, with an emphasis on Marion and Polk counties Other services provided: Financial education, banking services, bilingual staff Eligibility Criteria: Eligibility criteria can be found here www.mapscu.com

Save First Financial Wellness (Catholic Charities)

Save First Financial Wellness (Catholic Charities)

Address: 2740 SE Powell Blvd, #5, Portland, OR 97202 Contact: Randy Lucas, info@savefirstfinancial.org, 503-688-2643 For Spanish speakers: Neal McKeever, neal@savefirstfinancial.org For Russian speakers: Olga Johnson, ojohnson@savefirstfinancial.org, 503.688.2620 Communities served: Our program serves low-income, minorities, homeless populations, refugees & immigrants, or

DevNW – Salem office

devnw logo

Address: 528 Cottage St NE, Ste 304, Salem, OR 97301 Contact: Stephany Guzman, stephany.guzman@devnw.org, 503-779-2680 ext. 2063 Communities served: We serve Clackamas, Marion, Linn, Benton, Lincoln & Lane counties. Eligibility Criteria: Must become a client of our organization and meet

Mercy Corps Northwest

Mercy Corps Northwest

Address: 43 Southwest Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97204 Contact: Olivia Rasmussen, orasmussen@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5094 For Spanish Speakers: Osvaldo Guzman, oguzman@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5813 For Russian or Ukrainian Speakers: Marharyta Nedashkivska, mnedashkivska@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5742 Primary communities served: At Mercy Corps Northwest, we encourage individuals of all backgrounds to