Salem Housing Authority

Salem Housing Authority

Address: 360 Church St SE, Salem, OR 97308 Contact: Colleen Spencer, cspencer@salemhousingor.com, 503-763-3104 Communities served: Marion and Polk counties Other services provided: n/a Eligibility Criteria: Must be a Salem Housing Authority Section 8 Voucher holder or a Public Housing resident and enrolled in

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Address: 13819 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR Contact: Marie Alaniz; (503) 855-3170; alaniz@nwhousing.org (this is the main contact for both English and Spanish IDA services) Communities served: Households earning low incomes residing in NHA’s affordable housing properties in Marion, Umatilla,

MicroEnterprise Resources, Initiatives & Training (MERIT)

MicroEnterprise Resources, Initiatives & Training (MERIT)

Address: 2640 Portland Road NE, Salem, OR 97301 Contact: Claudia Maciel, ida@meritnw.org, 503-584-7314 Communities served: Marion, Polk, and Yamhill counties. Communities in Marrow, Umatilla, and Malheur counties are welcomed depending on availability. Other services provided:  Group workshops Business training Financial education

Maps Community Foundation

Maps Community Foundation

Address: PO Box 12398, Salem, OR 97309 Contact: Peter Rector, prector@mapscu.com, 503-375-2449 Communities served: The Greater Willamette Valley, with an emphasis on Marion and Polk counties Other services provided: Financial education, banking services, bilingual staff Eligibility Criteria: Eligibility criteria can be found here www.mapscu.com

Catholic Charities (Save First Financial Wellness)

Catholic Charities (Save First Financial Wellness)

Address: 2740 SE Powell Blvd, #5, Portland, OR 97202 Contact: Randy Lucas, info@savefirstfinancial.org, 503-688-2643 For Spanish speakers: Cynthia Molina, CMolina@SaveFirstFinancial.org, 503.688.2659 or Ariana Lopez ABlopez@savefirstfinancial.org 503.688.2713 For Russian speakers: Olga Johnson, ojohnson@savefirstfinancial.org, 503.688.2620 Communities served: Our program serves low-income, minorities,

DevNW – Salem office

DevNW – Salem office

Address: 437 Union Street NE, Salem, OR 97301 Contact: Amy Hamilton, 541-345-7106 ext. 216,  amy.hamilton@devnw.org Communities served: We serve Clackamas, Marion, Linn, Benton, Lincoln & Lane counties. Eligibility Criteria: Must become a client of our organization and meet the IDA

Mercy Corps Northwest

Mercy Corps Northwest

Address: 43 Southwest Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97204, USA Contact: Huda Al-Hamdani, Halhamdani@mercycorps.org, (503)896-5448 For Arabic Speakers: Huda Al-Hamdani, Halhamdani@mercycorps.org, (503)896-5448 Primary communities served: At Mercy Corps Northwest, we encourage individuals of all backgrounds to apply for our programs, but particularly