Immigrant and Refugee Community Organization (IRCO)

Immigrant and Refugee Community Organization (IRCO)

Address: 10301 NE Glisan St., Portland, OR 97220 Contact: Hoa Tran, hoat@irco.org, 971-271-6533 Communities served: We serve low-income refugees and immigrants. Eligibility Criteria: Low-income refugees and immigrants who are 18 years old or older. Other services provided: www.irco.org

Hispanic Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce

Hispanic Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce

Address: 333 SW 5th Ave, Suite 100, Portland, OR 97204 Contact: Nicole Davison Leon, nleon@hmccoregon.com, 503-222-0280 Eligibility Criteria: Business IDA: Any client that is interested in applying for a Business IDA matched-savings account must first establish a client-advisor relationship with

Community Vision

Community Vision

Address: 2475 SE Ladd Ave #240 Portland, OR Contact: Allison Falleur Barbur, 503-292-4964 ext. 116, allison@cvision.org Communities served: Serves people who experience disability with a cross disability focus. Other services provided:  Eligibility Criteria:  www.cvision.org

Clackamas County Social Services

Clackamas County Social Services

Address: 2051 Kaen Rd, Oregon City, OR 97045 Contact: Jemila Hart, jemilahar@clackamas.us, 503-702-1587 Communities served:  Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current clients only. www.co.clackamas.or.us

Catholic Charities (Save First Financial Wellness)

Catholic Charities (Save First Financial Wellness)

Address: 2740 SE Powell Blvd, #5, Portland, OR 97202 Contact: Randy Lucas, info@savefirstfinancial.org, 503-688-2643 For Spanish speakers: Cynthia Molina, CMolina@SaveFirstFinancial.org, 503.688.2659 or Ariana Lopez ABlopez@savefirstfinancial.org 503.688.2713 For Russian speakers: Olga Johnson, ojohnson@savefirstfinancial.org, 503.688.2620 Communities served: Our program serves low-income, minorities,

African American Alliance for Homeownership (AAAH)

African American Alliance for Homeownership (AAAH)

Address: 825 NE 20th Ave, Suite 225, Portland, OR 97232 Contact: Daniel Lechuga, daniel@aaah.org, 503-595-3517 ext. 305 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.aaah.org

DevNW – Oregon City office

DevNW – Oregon City office

Address: 421 High St, Suite 110 Oregon City, OR 97045 Contact: Amy Hamilton, 541-345-7106 ext. 216,  amy.hamilton@devnw.org Communities served: We serve Clackamas, Marion, Linn, Benton, Lincoln & Lane counties. Eligibility Criteria: Must become a client of our organization and meet

Mercy Corps Northwest

Mercy Corps Northwest

Address: 43 Southwest Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97204, USA Contact: Huda Al-Hamdani, Halhamdani@mercycorps.org, (503)896-5448 For Arabic Speakers: Huda Al-Hamdani, Halhamdani@mercycorps.org, (503)896-5448 Primary communities served: At Mercy Corps Northwest, we encourage individuals of all backgrounds to apply for our programs, but particularly

Bradley Angle

Bradley Angle

Address: 5432 N. Albina Ave, Portland, OR 97217 Contact: William Toscano, empowerment@bradleyangle.org, 971-219-8307 Communities served: Bradley Angle offers IDAs to survivors of interpersonal violence. Other services provided:  Job skills program Matched savings account program One-on-one financial advocacy Community Financial Empowerment

Hacienda CDC

Hacienda CDC

Address: 6700 NE Killingsworth St, Portland, OR 97218, USA Contact: Itzel Hernandez Spehar, ihernandez@haciendacdc.org, (503) 961-6432 Communities served: Low to moderate income households in Clackamas, Multnomah, and Washington counties Other services provided: First-time homebuyers counseling and education, credit building opportunities, and down