Self Enhancement, Inc. (SEI)

Self Enhancement, Inc. (SEI)

Address: 3920 N Kerby Ave, Portland, OR 97227 Contact: Melissa Hicks, ida@selfenhancement.org, 503-548-1378 Communities served: Focus on serving the African-American community. Eligibility Criteria: Must be a high school participant of SEI In-School or Post High programs. To become a participant you

Proud Ground

Proud Ground

Address: 5288 N Interstate Ave, Portland, OR 97217 Contact: Yesika Arevalo, yesika@proudground.org, 503-493-0293 ext. 10 Spanish and other languages upon request. Eligibility Criteria: Must be a current Proud Ground Homeowner Communities served: Proud Ground Homeowners in Clackamas, Lincoln, Multnomah, and Washington

Portland Housing Center

Portland Housing Center

Address: 3233 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232 Contact: Laura Bower, laurab@portlandhousingcenter.org, 503-797-4026 For Spanish speakers: Maria Romero, mariar@portlandhousingcenter.org, 503-797-5010, Monday – Friday: 9:00am-noon Communities served: We were founded to ensure all Portland residents had equal access to information and resources

Portland Community Reinvestment Initiative (PCRI)

Portland Community Reinvestment Initiative (PCRI)

Address: 6329 NE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR 97211 Contact: Suzanne Veudry-Casaus, suzanne@pcrihome.org, 503-288-2923 ext. 122 Communities served: PCRI residents and seniors in North/Northeast Portland Other services provided: n/a Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.pcrihome.org

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Address: 13819 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR Contact: Marie Alaniz; (503) 855-3170; alaniz@nwhousing.org (this is the main contact for both English and Spanish IDA services) Communities served: Households earning low incomes residing in NHA’s affordable housing properties. Eligibility Criteria: Must be

Native American Youth & Family Center (NAYA)

Native American Youth & Family Center (NAYA)

Address: 5135 NE Columbia Blvd., Portland, OR 97218 Contact: Cecelia Lente, lentec@nayapdx.org, 503-288-8177 For Spanish Speakers: Santiago Vazquez, vazquezs@nayapdx.org 503-288-8177 X280 Yareli Silva-Hernandez, yarelish@nayapdx.org 503-288-8177 X239 Communities served: Portland urban Native American/Alaska Native households. Eligibility Criteria: Homeownership clients, must attend

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Portland Office

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Portland Office

Address: 4008 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR 97212 Contact: Felicia Wells-Thomas, fwells@mesopdx.org, 503-841-3351 Languages served, other than English: Spanish, Vietnamese, Persian, Hindi, Gujrati, Marathi, Farsi, Turkish, Sign Language Communities served: Under Served Communities Under Resourced Income Qualified Minority Eligibility

Metropolitan Family Service (MFS)

Metropolitan Family Service (MFS)

Address: 1808 SE Belmont St, Portland, OR 97214 Contact: Mark Oliver, marko@mfs.email, 503-232-0007 ext. 104 For Spanish speakers: 503-232-0007 Communities served: Recipients of other MFS programs Eligibility Criteria: Must be receiving services from another MFS program. This includes: students at one of

Maps Community Foundation

Maps Community Foundation

Address: PO Box 12398, Salem, OR 97309 Contact: Peter Rector, prector@mapscu.com, 503-375-2449 Communities served: The Greater Willamette Valley, with an emphasis on Marion and Polk counties Other services provided: Financial education, banking services, bilingual staff Eligibility Criteria: Eligibility criteria can be found here www.mapscu.com