Umpqua Valley Habitat for Humanity

Address: PO Box 1391 Roseburg, OR 97470 Contact: Robin Hartmann, robinh@umpquavalleyhabitat.org, 541-672-6182 Communities served: Central Douglas County Other services provided: New home construction, repair work, and disaster recovery Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only umpquavalleyhabitat.org

Salem Housing Authority

Salem Housing Authority

Address: 360 Church St SE, Salem, OR 97308 Contact: Colleen Spencer, cspencer@salemhousingor.com, 503-763-3104 Communities served: Marion and Polk counties Other services provided: n/a Eligibility Criteria: Must be a Salem Housing Authority Section 8 Voucher holder or a Public Housing resident and enrolled in

Rogue Valley Habitat for Humanity

Rogue Valley Habitat for Humanity

Address: PO Box 688 Medford, OR 97501 Contact: Brandon Thoms, bthoms@roguevalleyhabitat.org, 541-779-1983 Communities served: Selected partner families in Jackson county Other services provided: n/a Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only https://www.roguevalleyhabitat.org

Reach CDC

Reach CDC

Address: 4150 SW Moody Ave, Portland, OR 97239 Contact: Morgan Hunnicutt, mhunnicutt@reachcdc.org, 503-501-5729 Communities served: Current clients in Reach CDC housing Other services provided: n/a Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.reachcdc.org  

Portland Housing Center

Portland Housing Center

Address: 3233 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232 Contact: Laura Bower, laurab@portlandhousingcenter.org, 503-797-4026 For Spanish speakers: Maria Romero, mariar@portlandhousingcenter.org, 503-797-5010, Monday – Friday: 9:00am-noon Communities served: We were founded to ensure all Portland residents had equal access to information and resources

Portland Community Reinvestment Initiative (PCRI)

Portland Community Reinvestment Initiative (PCRI)

Address: 6329 NE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR 97211 Contact: Suzanne Veudry-Casaus, suzanne@pcrihome.org, 503-288-2923 ext. 122 Communities served: PCRI residents and seniors in North/Northeast Portland Other services provided: n/a Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.pcrihome.org

Polk Community Development Corporation

Polk Community Development Corporation

Address: P.O. Box 33, Dallas, OR 97338 Contact: Kelli Burnham, kburnham@polkcdc.org, (503) 831-3173 Communities served: Residents of Polk County Other services provided: Affordable housing, rehab program for loans and grants available to eligible homeowners Eligibility Criteria: Income qualification requirements; Applicants are prescreened based

Open Door HousingWorks

Open Door HousingWorks

Address: 34420 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123 Contact: Jeremy Toevs, ida@odhw.org, 503-640-6689 For Spanish speakers: Jessica Galindo, ida@odhw.org, 503-640-6689 Communities served: Washington County Eligibility Criteria: Must live in Washington County. Other services provided: homeownership counseling financial coaching foreclosure prevention homebuyer

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Address: 13819 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR Contact: Marie Alaniz; (503) 855-3170; alaniz@nwhousing.org (this is the main contact for both English and Spanish IDA services) Communities served: Households earning low incomes residing in NHA’s affordable housing properties in Marion, Umatilla,

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

Address: 605 SE Kane St, Roseburg, OR 97470 Contact: Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility Criteria: for more information go to https://www.nwumpqua.org/dreamsavers/