NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

Address: 1992 Sherman Ave, North Bend, OR 97459 Contact: For IDA-specific questions, call Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909. for North Bend Office: (541) 756-1000 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility

Columbia County Habitat for Humanity

Columbia County Habitat for Humanity

Address: PO Box 921, Saint Helens, OR 97051 Contact: Jennifer Anderson, janderson.cchfh@gmail.com, 503-366-1400 Communities served:  Eligibility Criteria: Must become a client of Columbia County Habitat for Humanity. Must qualify for program and be selected as a “partner family.” Live in

Umatilla Morrow Head Start

Umatilla Morrow Head Start

Address: 110 NE 4th St, Hermiston, OR 97838 Contact: Mary Lou Gutierrez, mgutierr@umchs.org, 541-667-6172 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.umchs.org

West Valley Housing Authority

Address: 204 SE Walnut Ave, Dallas, OR 97338 Contact: Tammy Luker, TLuker@wvpha.org, 503-623-8387 ext. 322 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Only serves individuals already working with the housing authority www.wvpha.org

Washington County Department of Housing Services

Address: 111 NE Lincoln, Suite 200-L, MS 63, Hillsboro, OR 97124 Contact:  Laura Araza, laura_araza@co.washington.or.us, 503-846-4816 Cheryl Whited, cheryl_whited@co.washington.or.us, 503-846-4771 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.co.washington.or.us

Umpqua Valley Habitat for Humanity

Address: PO Box 1391 Roseburg, OR 97470 Contact: Robin Hartmann, robinh@umpquavalleyhabitat.org, 541-672-6182 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only http://hfh-or-umpq.huterra.com

Salem Housing Authority

Address: 360 Church St SE, Salem, OR 97308 Contact: Colleen Spencer, cspencer@salemhousingor.com, 503-763-3104 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Only serves individuals already working with the housing authority www.cityofsalem.net

Rogue Valley Habitat for Humanity

Address: PO Box 688 Medford, OR 97501 Contact: Brandon Thoms, bthoms@roguevalleyhabitat.org, 541-779-1983 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only https://www.roguevalleyhabitat.org

Reach CDC

Address: 4150 SW Moody Ave, Portland, OR 97239 Contact: Masheila Srioudom, MSrioudom@reachcdc.org, 503-501-5736 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.reachcdc.org