NeighborImpact — Prineville Office

NeighborImpact — Prineville Office

Address: 422 NW Beaver Street, Prineville OR 97754 Contact: (541) 548-2380, prineville@neighborimpact.org Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an equitable number of participants based on geography, race and ethnicity that’s

NeighborImpact — Madras Office

NeighborImpact — Madras Office

Address: 374 SW 5th Street, Suite B, Madras, OR 97741 Contact: (541) 548-2380, madras@neighborimpact.org Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an equitable number of participants based on geography, race and

NeighborImpact — La Pine Office (limited days/hours)

NeighborImpact — La Pine Office (limited days/hours)

Address: 16405 1st Street, La Pine, OR 97739 Contact: (541) 536-8511, lapine@neighborimpact.org Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an equitable number of participants based on geography, race and ethnicity that’s similar

NeighborImpact – Bend Office

NeighborImpact – Bend Office

Address: 20310 Empire Ave, #A100, Bend, OR 97703 Contact: (541) 548-2380 Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an equitable number of participants based on geography, race and ethnicity that’s similar to

NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

Address: 1992 Sherman Ave, North Bend, OR 97459 Contact: For IDA-specific questions, call Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909. for North Bend Office: (541) 756-1000 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility

Columbia County Habitat for Humanity

Columbia County Habitat for Humanity

Address: PO Box 921, Saint Helens, OR 97051 Contact: Jennifer Anderson, janderson.cchfh@gmail.com, 503-366-1400 Communities served:  Eligibility Criteria: Must become a client of Columbia County Habitat for Humanity. Must qualify for program and be selected as a “partner family.” Live in

Umatilla Morrow Head Start

Umatilla Morrow Head Start

Address: 110 NE 4th St, Hermiston, OR 97838 Contact: Mary Lou Gutierrez, mgutierr@umchs.org, 541-667-6172 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.umchs.org

St. Vincent de Paul Society of Lane County, Inc.

St. Vincent de Paul Society of Lane County, Inc.

Address: PO Box 24608, Eugene, OR 97402 Contact: Nancy Glines, nancy.glines@svdp.us, 541-743-7142 ext. 142 Communities served: Low income families mostly in Lane County. Eligibility Criteria: There is a waiting list to get on the IDA program. First step is to

West Valley Housing Authority

Address: 204 SE Walnut Ave, Dallas, OR 97338 Contact: Tammy Luker, TLuker@wvpha.org, 503-623-8387 ext. 322 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Only serves individuals already working with the housing authority www.wvpha.org

Washington County Department of Housing Services

Address: 111 NE Lincoln, Suite 200-L, MS 63, Hillsboro, OR 97124 Contact:  Laura Araza, laura_araza@co.washington.or.us, 503-846-4816 Cheryl Whited, cheryl_whited@co.washington.or.us, 503-846-4771 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.co.washington.or.us