NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

Address: 1992 Sherman Ave, North Bend, OR 97459 Contact: For IDA-specific questions, call Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909. for North Bend Office: (541) 756-1000 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility

South Central Oregon Economic Development District (SCOEDD)

South Central Oregon Economic Development District (SCOEDD)

Address: P.O. Box 1529, Klamath Falls, OR 97601 Contact: Pam Ruddock, pam@scoedd.org, 541-884-5593 Eligibility Criteria:  Communities served: We serve low to moderate income residents within Klamath and Lake Counties. Other services provided: SCOEDD offers loans for Small Business Startups or

Reach CDC

Address: 4150 SW Moody Ave, Portland, OR 97239 Contact: Masheila Srioudom, MSrioudom@reachcdc.org, 503-501-5736 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.reachcdc.org

Prosperity Center – Goodwill Industries

Address: 855 Seneca Rd, Eugene, OR 97402 Contact: Trysta Duquette, trystad@goodwill-oregon.org, 541-431-3307 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Must first register with the Prosperity Program to be eligible for an IDA. www.goodwill-oregon.org

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

Address: 605 SE Kane St, Roseburg, OR 97470 Contact: Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility Criteria: for more information go to https://www.nwumpqua.org/dreamsavers/

NeighborImpact

NeighborImpact

Address: 2303 SW 1st Street, Redmond, OR 97756 Contact: Sonia Capece, soniac@neighborimpact.org, (541) 323-6580 For Spanish speakers: Natalia Romero, nataliar@neighborimpact.org, (541) 323-6564 x.306 Communities served: We prioritize the marginalized, minority populations of the 3 counties. Goal is to have an

Linn-Benton Housing Authority

Address: 1250 SE Queen Ave, Albany, OR 97322 Contact: Keonali Hutley, keonali@l-bha.org, 541-918-7326 Communities served:  Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current clients only www.l-bha.org