Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Gresham Office

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Gresham Office

Address: 10 NE 181st Ave, Portland, OR 97230 (inside of Umpqua Bank) Contact: Denise Tupper, ida@mesopdx.org, 503-841-3351 Languages served: All can be contacted by pone at 503-841-3351 Spanish: Contact Vianca Mota (vmota@mesopdx.org), Juan Muros (jmuros@mesopdx.org), Eillyn Vazquez (evazquez@mesopdx.org), or Amanda Carey (acarey@mesopdx.org)

Save First Financial Wellness (Catholic Charities)

Save First Financial Wellness (Catholic Charities)

Address: 2740 SE Powell Blvd, #5, Portland, OR 97202 Contact: Randy Lucas, info@savefirstfinancial.org, 503-688-2643 For Spanish speakers: Neal McKeever, neal@savefirstfinancial.org For Russian speakers: Olga Johnson, ojohnson@savefirstfinancial.org, 503.688.2620 Communities served: Our program serves low-income, minorities, homeless populations, refugees & immigrants, or

Mercy Corps Northwest

Mercy Corps Northwest

Address: 43 Southwest Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97204, USA Contact: Olivia Rasmussen, orasmussen@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5094 For Arabic Speakers: Huda Al-Hamdani, Halhamdani@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5448 For Spanish Speakers: Osvaldo Guzman, oguzman@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5813 Primary communities served: At Mercy Corps Northwest, we encourage individuals of all backgrounds to