Maps Community Foundation

Maps Community Foundation

Address: PO Box 12398, Salem, OR 97309 Contact: Peter Rector, prector@mapscu.com, 503-375-2449 Communities served: The Greater Willamette Valley, with an emphasis on Marion and Polk counties Other services provided: Financial education, banking services, bilingual staff Eligibility Criteria: Eligibility criteria can be found here www.mapscu.com

Immigrant and Refugee Community Organization (IRCO)

Immigrant and Refugee Community Organization (IRCO)

Address: 10301 NE Glisan St., Portland, OR 97220 Contact: Hoa Tran, hoat@irco.org, 971-271-6533 Communities served: We serve low-income refugees and immigrants. Eligibility Criteria: Low-income refugees and immigrants who are 18 years old or older. Other services provided: www.irco.org

Home Forward

Home Forward

Address: 135 SW Ash St., Portland, OR 97204 Contact: Biljana Jesic, (503)802-8351, biljana.Jesic@homeforward.org Angela Ostley, (503) 943-5675, angela.ostley@homeforward.org Communities served: We serve our low-income housing assistance community. Eligibility Criteria: Must be receiving housing assistance through Home Forward and also enrolled in

Hispanic Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce

Hispanic Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce

Address: 333 SW 5th Ave, Suite 100, Portland, OR 97204 Contact: Nicole Davison Leon, nleon@hmccoregon.com, 503-222-0280 Eligibility Criteria: Business IDA: Any client that is interested in applying for a Business IDA matched-savings account must first establish a client-advisor relationship with

Habitat for Humanity Portland Metro East

Habitat for Humanity Portland Metro East

Address: PO Box 11527, Portland, OR 97211 Contact: Shelby Pierce, shelby@habitatportlandmetro.org, 503-287-9529 ext. 19 Communities served: Residents of Multnomah county Eligibility Criteria: Must be residing in the current Neighborhood Revitalization region. Current neighborhood: Cully Other services provided: First time homebuyer program, monthly classes

Community Vision

Community Vision

Address: 2475 SE Ladd Ave #240 Portland, OR Contact: Allison Falleur Barbur, 503-292-4964 ext. 116, allison@cvision.org Communities served: Serves people who experience disability with a cross disability focus. Other services provided:  Eligibility Criteria:  www.cvision.org

Catholic Charities (Save First Financial Wellness)

Catholic Charities (Save First Financial Wellness)

Address: 2740 SE Powell Blvd, #5, Portland, OR 97202 Contact: Randy Lucas, info@savefirstfinancial.org, 503-688-2643 For Spanish speakers: Cynthia Molina, CMolina@SaveFirstFinancial.org, 503.688.2659 or Ariana Lopez ABlopez@savefirstfinancial.org 503.688.2713 For Russian speakers: Olga Johnson, ojohnson@savefirstfinancial.org, 503.688.2620 Communities served: Our program serves low-income, minorities,

African American Alliance for Homeownership (AAAH)

African American Alliance for Homeownership (AAAH)

Address: 825 NE 20th Ave, Suite 225, Portland, OR 97232 Contact: Daniel Lechuga, daniel@aaah.org, 503-595-3517 ext. 305 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.aaah.org

Mercy Corps Northwest

Mercy Corps Northwest

Address: 43 Southwest Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97204, USA Contact: Huda Al-Hamdani, Halhamdani@mercycorps.org, (503)896-5448 For Arabic Speakers: Huda Al-Hamdani, Halhamdani@mercycorps.org, (503)896-5448 Primary communities served: At Mercy Corps Northwest, we encourage individuals of all backgrounds to apply for our programs, but particularly

Bradley Angle

Bradley Angle

Address: 5432 N. Albina Ave, Portland, OR 97217 Contact: William Toscano, empowerment@bradleyangle.org, 971-219-8307 Communities served: Bradley Angle offers IDAs to survivors of interpersonal violence. Other services provided:  Job skills program Matched savings account program One-on-one financial advocacy Community Financial Empowerment