Home Forward

logo of home forward

Address: 135 SW Ash St., Portland, OR 97204 Contact: Biljana Jesic, (503)802-8351, biljana.Jesic@homeforward.org Angela Ostley, (503) 943-5675, angela.ostley@homeforward.org Communities served: We serve our low-income housing assistance community. Eligibility Criteria: Must be receiving housing assistance through Home Forward and also enrolled in

Hispanic Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce

hispanic metropolitan chamber logo

Address: 333 SW 5th Ave, Suite 100, Portland, OR 97204 Contact: Nicole Davison Leon, nleon@hmccoregon.com, 503-222-0280 Eligibility Criteria: Business IDA: Any client that is interested in applying for a Business IDA matched-savings account must first establish a client-advisor relationship with

Habitat for Humanity Portland Region

Habitat for Humanity Portland Region

Address: PO Box 11527, Portland, OR 97211 Contact: Abigail Watkins, abigail.watkins@habitatportlandregion.org, 503-287-9529 ext. 41 Communities served: Residents of Multnomah, Washington, and Clackamas counties Eligibility Criteria: Must be an existing client of Habitat for Humanity Portland Region Other services provided: First time homebuyer

Save First Financial Wellness (Catholic Charities)

Save First Financial Wellness (Catholic Charities)

Address: 2740 SE Powell Blvd, #5, Portland, OR 97202 Contact: Randy Lucas, info@savefirstfinancial.org, 503-688-2643 For Spanish speakers: Neal McKeever, neal@savefirstfinancial.org For Russian speakers: Olga Johnson, ojohnson@savefirstfinancial.org, 503.688.2620 Communities served: Our program serves low-income, minorities, homeless populations, refugees & immigrants, or

African American Alliance for Homeownership (AAAH)

African American Alliance for Homeownership (AAAH)

Address: 825 NE 20th Ave, Suite 225, Portland, OR 97232 Contact: Daniel Lechuga, daniel@aaah.org, 503-595-3517 ext. 305 Communities served: Multnomah, Washington, and Clackamas Counties Other services provided: One-on-One Homebuyer Counseling, Down Payment/Closing Cost Assistance, Homebuyer Education Classes, Mortgage Foreclosure Prevention, Home Retention

Mercy Corps Northwest

Mercy Corps Northwest

Address: 43 Southwest Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97204 Contact: Olivia Rasmussen, orasmussen@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5094 For Spanish Speakers: Osvaldo Guzman, oguzman@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5813 For Russian or Ukrainian Speakers: Marharyta Nedashkivska, mnedashkivska@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5742 Primary communities served: At Mercy Corps Northwest, we encourage individuals of all backgrounds to

Bradley Angle

Bradley Angle

Address: 5432 N. Albina Ave, Portland, OR 97217 Contact: William Toscano, empowerment@bradleyangle.org, 971-219-8307 Communities served: Bradley Angle offers IDAs to survivors of interpersonal violence. Other services provided:  Job skills program Matched savings account program One-on-one financial advocacy Community Financial Empowerment

Adelante Mujeres

Logo of Adelante Mujeres

Address: 2030 Main St, Ste A, Forest Grove, OR 97116 Contact: For Education IDAs/For Spanish Speakers: Carina Quintanilla, cquintanilla@adelantemujeres.org, 503-992-0078 ext. 201 For Business IDAs: Mariana Beyer, mbeyer@adelantemujeres.org, 503-992-0078 For Spanish Speakers: Itzel Chavez Gomez, ichavez@adelantemujeres.org, 503.992.0078 ext. 201 Communities

Hacienda CDC

logo of hacienda community development corporation

Address: 6700 NE Killingsworth St, Portland, OR 97218, USA Contact: Economic Opportunity Department, 503-545-8522 or 503-961-6432 Communities served: Low to moderate income households in Clackamas, Multnomah, Washington, and Umatilla Counties Other services provided: First-time homebuyers counseling and education, credit building opportunities, and down