Rogue Valley Habitat for Humanity

Address: PO Box 688 Medford, OR 97501 Contact: Brandon Thoms, bthoms@roguevalleyhabitat.org, 541-779-1983 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only https://www.roguevalleyhabitat.org

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Address: 13819 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR Contact: Marie Alaniz; (503) 855-3170; alaniz@nwhousing.org (this is the main contact for both English and Spanish IDA services) Communities served: Households earning low incomes residing in NHA’s affordable housing properties. Eligibility Criteria: Must be

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

Address: 605 SE Kane St, Roseburg, OR 97470 Contact: Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility Criteria: for more information go to https://www.nwumpqua.org/dreamsavers/

Housing Authority of Jackson County

Housing Authority of Jackson County

Address: 2251 Table Rock Rd, Medford, OR 9750 Contact: Dave Ruckman, Dave@hajc.net, 541-779-5785 ext. 1016 For Spanish Speakers: If a participant needs another language, we will connect them with a staff person or translation service. Communities served: Serves Housing Choice Voucher participants who are

Access Inc.

Address: 3630 Aviation Way, Medford, OR 97501 Contact: Larry Williams, hocinfo@accesshelps.org, 541-774-4305 Communities served: Other services provided: www.accesshelps.org

College Dreams

College Dreams

Address: PO Box 1407, Grants Pass, OR 97528 Contact: Frank Boothby, fboothby@collegedreams.org, 541-476-8146 For Spanish speaking: Jose Medina, jmedina@collegedreams.org, 541-476-8146 Alyssa Mikels, amikels@collegedreams.org, 541-476-8146 Communities served: We serve primary marginalized youth. Eligibility Criteria: To be eligible for an IDA, applicants must