Rogue Valley Habitat for Humanity

Rogue Valley Habitat for Humanity

Address: PO Box 688 Medford, OR 97501 Contact: Brandon Thoms, bthoms@roguevalleyhabitat.org, 541-779-1983 Communities served: Selected partner families in Jackson county Other services provided: n/a Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only https://www.roguevalleyhabitat.org

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Address: 13819 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR Contact: Marie Alaniz; (503) 855-3170; alaniz@nwhousing.org (this is the main contact for both English and Spanish IDA services) Communities served: Households earning low incomes residing in NHA’s affordable housing properties in Marion, Umatilla,

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

Address: 605 SE Kane St, Roseburg, OR 97470 Contact: Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility Criteria: for more information go to https://www.nwumpqua.org/dreamsavers/

Illinois Valley Community Development Organization (IVCDO)

Illinois Valley Community Development Organization (IVCDO)

Address: PO Box 1824, Cave Junction, OR 97523 Contact: Suzanne Zook, szook@roguecc.edu, 541-956-7400 or Kenny Houck, khouck@roguecc.edu, 541-956-7275 Communities served: Josephine and Jackson Counties Other services provided: Financial Coaching, Connections to financial and asset building education Eligibility Criteria: Standard IDA eligibility requirements

Housing Authority of Jackson County

Housing Authority of Jackson County

Address: 2251 Table Rock Rd, Medford, OR 9750 Contact: Jason Brown, jbrown@hajc.net, 541-779-5785 ext. 1016 For Spanish Speakers: If a participant needs another language, we will connect them with a staff person or translation service. Communities served: Serves Housing Choice Voucher participants

ACCESS

ACCESS

Address: 3630 Aviation Way, Medford, OR 97501 Contact: Rebecca Brown, hocinfo@accesshelps.org, 541-774-4305 (English and Spanish) Communities served: Residents of Jackson and Josephine counties, with a focus on education for low-income families, veterans, and seniors Eligibility Criteria:  Household income below IDA income limits;

Project Youth+ (formerly College Dreams)

Project Youth+ (formerly College Dreams)

Address: PO Box 1407, Grants Pass, OR 97528 Contact: Frank Boothby, frank@pyplus.org, 541-476-8146 For Spanish speaking: Alyssa Mikels, alyssa@pyplus.org, 541-476-8146 Communities served: Youth age 12-24 Eligibility Criteria: To be eligible for an IDA, applicants must attend a middle or high school where