Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Gresham Office

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Gresham Office

Address: 10 NE 181st Ave, Portland, OR 97230 (inside of Umpqua Bank) Contact: Denise Tupper, ida@mesopdx.org, 503-841-3351 Languages served: All can be contacted by pone at 503-841-3351 Spanish: Contact Vianca Mota (vmota@mesopdx.org), Juan Muros (jmuros@mesopdx.org), Eillyn Vazquez (evazquez@mesopdx.org), or Amanda Carey (acarey@mesopdx.org)

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Beaverton Office

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Beaverton Office

Address: 12525 SW Third St, Beaverton, OR 97005 Contact: 503-521-7620 Languages served: All can be contacted by phone at 503-841-3351 Spanish: Contact Vianca Mota (vmota@mesopdx.org), Juan Muros (jmuros@mesopdx.org), Eillyn Vazquez (evazquez@mesopdx.org), or Amanda Carey (acarey@mesopdx.org) Persian: Ghazal Tayebi (gtayebi@mesopdx.org) Turkish: Ghazal Tayebi

Umatilla Morrow Head Start

Umatilla Morrow Head Start

Address: 110 NE 4th St, Hermiston, OR 97838 Contact: Mary Lou Gutierrez, mgutierr@umchs.org, 541-667-6172 For Spanish Speakers: Mary Lou Gutierrez (Spanish), mgutierr@umchs,org, 541-667-6172 Communities served: We serve all the communities in UMCHS service area; Hermiston, Umatilla, Boardman, Irrigon, Pendleton, Milton-Freewater

Portland Housing Center

Portland Housing Center

Address: 3233 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232 Contact: Laura Bower, ida@portlandhousingcenter.org, 971-727-5344 For Spanish speakers: Maria Romero, mariar@portlandhousingcenter.org, 503-797-5010, Monday – Friday: 9:00am-noon Communities served: We were founded to ensure all Portland residents had equal access to information and resources

Open Door HousingWorks

Open Door HousingWorks

Address: 34420 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123 Contact: Jeremy Toevs, ida@odhw.org, 503-640-6689 For Spanish speakers: Jessica Galindo, ida@odhw.org, 503-640-6689 Communities served: Washington, Multnomah, Columbia, and Yamhill Counties Eligibility Criteria: Must live in Washington, Multnomah, Columbia, or Yamhill County Other services

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Address: 13819 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR Contact: Marie Alaniz; (503) 855-3170; alaniz@nwhousing.org (this is the main contact for both English and Spanish IDA services) Communities served: Households earning low incomes residing in NHA’s affordable housing properties in Marion, Umatilla,

Native American Youth & Family Center (NAYA)

Native American Youth & Family Center (NAYA)

Address: 5135 NE Columbia Blvd., Portland, OR 97218 Contact: Cecelia Lente, lentec@nayapdx.org, 503-288-8177 For Spanish Speakers: Santiago Vazquez, vazquezs@nayapdx.org 503-288-8177 ext. 280 Daniela Macias, danielam@nayapdx.org, 503-288-8177 ext. 273 Communities served: Portland urban Native American/Alaska Native households. Eligibility Criteria: Homeownership clients,

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Portland Office

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Portland Office

Address: 4008 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR 97212 Contact: Felicia Wells-Thomas, fwells@mesopdx.org, 503-841-3351 Languages served: All can be contacted by phone at 503-841-3351 Spanish: Contact Vianca Mota (vmota@mesopdx.org), Juan Muros (jmuros@mesopdx.org), Eillyn Vazquez (evazquez@mesopdx.org), or Amanda Carey (acarey@mesopdx.org) Persian: Ghazal Tayebi

Metropolitan Family Service (MFS)

Metropolitan Family Service (MFS)

Address: 1808 SE Belmont St, Portland, OR 97214 Contact: Lauren Fontanarosa, laurenf@mfs.email, 503-560-4071 For Spanish speakers: 503-232-0007 Communities served: Recipients of other MFS programs Eligibility Criteria: Must be receiving services from another MFS program. This includes: students at one of 20 different

Klamath Housing Authority

Klamath Housing Authority logo

Address: 1445 Avalon St, Klamath Falls, OR 97603 Contact: Michelle Scott, michelle@klamathhousing.org, 541-884-0649 x120 For Spanish Speakers: Melissa Mata, 541-884-0649  X100, khainfo@klamathhousing.org Communities served: All low to moderate income population may apply throughout Klamath County. Eligibility Criteria: Anyone in our county