NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

NeighborWorks Umpqua- North Bend Office

Address: 1992 Sherman Ave, North Bend, OR 97459 Contact: For IDA-specific questions, call Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909. for North Bend Office: (541) 756-1000 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Gresham Office

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Gresham Office

Address: 10 NE 181st Ave, Portland, OR 97230 (inside of Umpqua Bank) Contact: 503-922-0822 Languages served, other than English and Spanish: Vietnamese, Persian, Hindi, Gujrati, Marathi, Farsi, Turkish, Sign Language – call the Portland office at 503-841-3351 Communities served: Under

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Beaverton Office

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Beaverton Office

Address: 12525 SW Third St, Beaverton, OR 97005 Contact: 503-521-7620 Languages served, other than English and Spanish: Vietnamese, Persian, Hindi, Gujrati, Marathi, Farsi, Turkish, Sign Language – call the Portland office at 503-841-3351 Communities served: Under Served Communities Under Resourced

Portland Housing Center

Portland Housing Center

Address: 3233 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232 Contact: Renee Ingram, reneei@portlandhousingcenter.org, 503-797-4010 For Spanish speakers: Maria Romero, mariar@portlandhousingcenter.org, 503-797-5010, Monday – Friday: 9:00am-noon Communities served: We were founded to ensure all Portland residents had equal access to information and resources

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

NeighborWorks Umpqua- Roseburg Office (main office)

Address: 605 SE Kane St, Roseburg, OR 97470 Contact: Sami Stephens, sstephens@nwumpqua.org, 541-673-4909 For Spanish Speakers: Roxana Zepeda, rzepeda@nwumpqua.org, 541-670-0746 Communities served: Must live in Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Coos and Curry Counties. Eligibility Criteria: for more information go to https://www.nwumpqua.org/dreamsavers/

Native American Youth & Family Center (NAYA)

Native American Youth & Family Center (NAYA)

Address: 5135 NE Columbia Blvd., Portland, OR 97218 Contact: Cecelia Lente, lentec@nayapdx.org, 503-288-8177 For Spanish Speakers: Santiago Vazquez, vazquezs@nayapdx.org 503-288-8177 X280 Yareli Silva-Hernandez, yarelish@nayapdx.org 503-288-8177 X239 Communities served: Portland urban Native American/Alaska Native households. Eligibility Criteria: Homeownership clients, must attend

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Portland Office

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Portland Office

Address: 4008 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR 97212 Contact: Felicia Wells-Thomas, fwells@mesopdx.org, 503-841-3351 Languages served, other than English: Spanish, Vietnamese, Persian, Hindi, Gujrati, Marathi, Farsi, Turkish, Sign Language Communities served: Under Served Communities Under Resourced Income Qualified Minority Eligibility

Klamath Housing Authority

Klamath Housing Authority

Address: 1445 Avalon St, Klamath Falls, OR 97603 Contact:Michelle Scott, michelle@klamathhousing.org, 541-884-0649 x120 Communities served: All low to moderate income population may apply throughout Klamath County. Eligibility Criteria: Anyone in our county can apply for our IDA program services. After receiving

Innovative Changes

Innovative Changes

Address: 2027 Lloyd Center, Portland, OR 97232 Contact: Yvette Perez-Chavez, yvette@casaoforegon.org, 503-249-5205 For Spanish speaking: Yvette Perez Chavez yvette@casaoforegon.org 503-687-3337 Israel Valentin Vargas israel@casaoforegon.org 503-687-3320 Rachel Stein RStein@casaoforegon.org 503-687-3335 Communities served: Serves mostly low income women of color Eligibility Criteria:

Housing Authority of Jackson County

Housing Authority of Jackson County

Address: 2251 Table Rock Rd, Medford, OR 9750 Contact: Dave Ruckman, Dave@hajc.net, 541-779-5785 ext. 1016 For Spanish Speakers: If a participant needs another language, we will connect them with a staff person or translation service. Communities served: Serves Housing Choice Voucher participants who are