Maps Community Foundation

Maps Community Foundation

Address: PO Box 12398, Salem, OR 97309 Contact: Peter Rector, prector@mapscu.com, 503-375-2449 Communities served: The Greater Willamette Valley, with an emphasis on Marion and Polk counties Other services provided: Financial education, banking services, bilingual staff Eligibility Criteria: Eligibility criteria can be found here www.mapscu.com

Housing Authority of Yamhill County

Housing Authority of Yamhill County logo

Address: 135 NE Dunn Place, McMinnville, OR 97128 Contact: Megan Ramos, megan@hayc.org, 503-883-4335 For Spanish Speakers: Rosa Cerda, rosa@hayc.org, 503.883.4300 Communities served: Yamhill County Eligibility Criteria: Preference given to current clients. More information here: https://www.hayc.org/savings-program Other services provided: Homeownership Counseling, Budget

Community Home Builders

Community Home Builders

Address: P.O. Box 1193, McMinnville, OR 97128 Contact: Roxanne Crafton, 503-434-5265, roxannec@communityhomebuilders.org Gerardo Partida, gerardop@communityhomebuilders.org Communities served: Yamhill County Other services provided: Community Home Builders provide assistance processing USDA 502 Direct Loans for low and very low income families to obtain

African American Alliance for Homeownership (AAAH)

African American Alliance for Homeownership (AAAH)

Address: 825 NE 20th Ave, Suite 225, Portland, OR 97232 Contact: Daniel Lechuga, daniel@aaah.org, 503-595-3517 ext. 305 Communities served: Multnomah, Washington, and Clackamas Counties Other services provided: One-on-One Homebuyer Counseling, Down Payment/Closing Cost Assistance, Homebuyer Education Classes, Mortgage Foreclosure Prevention, Home Retention

Mercy Corps Northwest

Mercy Corps Northwest

Address: 43 Southwest Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97204 Contact: Olivia Rasmussen, orasmussen@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5094 For Spanish Speakers: Osvaldo Guzman, oguzman@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5813 For Russian or Ukrainian Speakers: Marharyta Nedashkivska, mnedashkivska@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5742 Primary communities served: At Mercy Corps Northwest, we encourage individuals of all backgrounds to