Maps Community Foundation

Address: PO Box 12398, Salem, OR 97309 Contact:  Mitzi Smith, msmith@mapscu.com, 503-779-1823 Peter Rector, prector@mapscu.com, 503-779-1823 Communities served:  Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.mapscu.com

Housing Authority of Yamhill County

Housing Authority of Yamhill County

Address: 135 NE Dunn Place, McMinnville, OR 97128 Contact: Megan Ramos, megan@hayc.org, 503-883-4300 For Spanish Speakers: Rosa Cerda, rosa@hayc.org, 503.883.4300 Communities served:  Eligibility Criteria: Preference given to current clients. More information here: https://www.hayc.org/savings-program Other services provided: Homeownership Counseling, Budget and

Community Home Builders

Address: P.O. Box 1193, McMinnville, OR 97128 Contact: Tammy Morrison 503-434-5265, tammym@communityhomebuilders.org Gerardo Partida, gerardop@communityhomebuilders.org Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.communityhomebuilders.org

African American Alliance for Homeownership (AAAH)

African American Alliance for Homeownership (AAAH)

Address: 825 NE 20th Ave, Suite 225, Portland, OR 97232 Contact: Daniel Lechuga, daniel@aaah.org, 503-595-3517 ext. 305 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current Clients Only www.aaah.org

Mercy Corps Northwest

Mercy Corps Northwest

Address: 43 Southwest Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97204, USA Contact: Huda Al-Hamdani, Halhamdani@mercycorps.org, (503)896-5448 For Arabic Speakers: Huda Al-Hamdani, Halhamdani@mercycorps.org, (503)896-5448 Primary communities served: At Mercy Corps Northwest, we encourage individuals of all backgrounds to apply for our programs, but particularly