West Valley Housing Authority

Address: 204 SE Walnut Ave, Dallas, OR 97338 Contact: Tammy Luker, TLuker@wvpha.org, 503-623-8387 ext. 322 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Only serves individuals already working with the housing authority www.wvpha.org

Salem Housing Authority

Address: 360 Church St SE, Salem, OR 97308 Contact: Colleen Spencer, cspencer@salemhousingor.com, 503-763-3104 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Only serves individuals already working with the housing authority www.cityofsalem.net

Polk Community Development Corporation

Polk Community Development Corporation

Address: P.O. Box 33, Dallas, OR 97338 Contact: Kelli Burnham, kburnham@polkcdc.org, (503) 831-3173 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.polkcdc.org

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Address: 13819 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR Contact: Marie Alaniz; (503) 855-3170; alaniz@nwhousing.org (this is the main contact for both English and Spanish IDA services) Communities served: Households earning low incomes residing in NHA’s affordable housing properties. Eligibility Criteria: Must be

Maps Community Foundation

Address: PO Box 12398, Salem, OR 97309 Contact:  Mitzi Smith, msmith@mapscu.com, 503-779-1823 Peter Rector, prector@mapscu.com, 503-779-1823 Communities served:  Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.mapscu.com

Community Home Builders

Address: P.O. Box 1193, McMinnville, OR 97128 Contact: Tammy Morrison 503-434-5265, tammym@communityhomebuilders.org Gerardo Partida, gerardop@communityhomebuilders.org Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.communityhomebuilders.org