West Valley Housing Authority

West Valley Housing Authority

Address: 204 SE Walnut Ave, Dallas, OR 97338 Contact: Tammy Luker, TLuker@wvpha.org, 503-623-8387 ext. 322 Communities served: Greater Polk County area, which includes Dallas, Falls City, Monmouth/Independence, Grand Ronde, parts of Sheridan, and Rickreall-up to West Salem. Other services provided:

Salem Housing Authority

Salem Housing Authority

Address: 360 Church St SE, Salem, OR 97308 Contact: Colleen Spencer, cspencer@salemhousingor.com, 503-763-3104 Communities served: Marion and Polk counties Other services provided: n/a Eligibility Criteria: Must be a Salem Housing Authority Section 8 Voucher holder or a Public Housing resident and enrolled in

Polk Community Development Corporation

Polk Community Development Corporation

Address: P.O. Box 33, Dallas, OR 97338 Contact: Kelli Burnham, kburnham@polkcdc.org, (503) 831-3173 Communities served: Residents of Polk County Other services provided: Affordable housing, rehab program for loans and grants available to eligible homeowners Eligibility Criteria: Income qualification requirements; Applicants are prescreened based

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Northwest Housing Alternatives

Address: 13819 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR Contact: Marie Alaniz; (503) 855-3170; alaniz@nwhousing.org (this is the main contact for both English and Spanish IDA services) Communities served: Households earning low incomes residing in NHA’s affordable housing properties in Marion, Umatilla,

MicroEnterprise Resources, Initiatives & Training (MERIT)

MicroEnterprise Resources, Initiatives & Training (MERIT)

Address: 2640 Portland Road NE, Salem, OR 97301 Contact: Claudia Maciel, ida@meritnw.org, 503-584-7314 Communities served: Marion, Polk, and Yamhill counties. Communities in Marrow, Umatilla, and Malheur counties are welcomed depending on availability. Other services provided:  Group workshops Business training Financial education

Maps Community Foundation

Maps Community Foundation

Address: PO Box 12398, Salem, OR 97309 Contact: Peter Rector, prector@mapscu.com, 503-375-2449 Communities served: The Greater Willamette Valley, with an emphasis on Marion and Polk counties Other services provided: Financial education, banking services, bilingual staff Eligibility Criteria: Eligibility criteria can be found here www.mapscu.com

Community Home Builders

Community Home Builders

Address: P.O. Box 1193, McMinnville, OR 97128 Contact: Roxanne Crafton, 503-434-5265, roxannec@communityhomebuilders.org Gerardo Partida, gerardop@communityhomebuilders.org Communities served: Marion and Yamhill Counties. Other services provided: Community Home Builders provide assistance processing USDA 502 Direct Loans for low and very low income families