Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Portland Office

Micro Enterprise Services of Oregon (MESO) – Portland Office

Address: 4008 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR 97212 Contact: Felicia Wells-Thomas, fwells@mesopdx.org, 503-841-3351 Languages served: All can be contacted by phone at 503-841-3351 Spanish: Contact Vianca Mota (vmota@mesopdx.org), Juan Muros (jmuros@mesopdx.org), Eillyn Vazquez (evazquez@mesopdx.org), or Amanda Carey (acarey@mesopdx.org) Persian: Ghazal Tayebi

Mercy Corps Northwest

Mercy Corps Northwest

Address: 43 Southwest Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97204 Contact: Olivia Rasmussen, orasmussen@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5094 For Spanish Speakers: Osvaldo Guzman, oguzman@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5813 For Russian or Ukrainian Speakers: Marharyta Nedashkivska, mnedashkivska@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5742 Primary communities served: At Mercy Corps Northwest, we encourage individuals of all backgrounds to