Consejo Hispano (formerly Lower Columbia Hispanic Council)

Consejo Hispano (formerly Lower Columbia Hispanic Council)

Address: 1373 Duane St., Astoria, OR 97103 Contact: Jenny Pool Radway, Executive Director, jenny@consejohispano.org, 503-325-4547 Adriana Caron, adriana@consejohispano.org, 971-377-0165 Communities served: Latinx communities in Clatsop, Tillamook, and Columbia counties Other services provided: Leadership, education, health, advocacy & civil engagement, and financial empowerment

Food Roots

Food Roots

Address: PO Box 1275, Tillamook, OR 97141 Contact: Lainie Koch, ida@foodrootsnw.org, 503-815-2800 For Spanish speakers: Julia Wentzel, julia.wentzel@foodrootsnw.org, 503 815-2800 Eligibility Criteria: Food Roots offers IDAs to food system (food, farm, fish) related business entrepreneurs in rural Tillamook county on

Mercy Corps Northwest

Mercy Corps Northwest

Address: 43 Southwest Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97204, USA Contact: Olivia Rasmussen, orasmussen@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5094 For Arabic Speakers: Huda Al-Hamdani, Halhamdani@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5448 For Spanish Speakers: Osvaldo Guzman, oguzman@mercycorps.org, 503-896-5813 Primary communities served: At Mercy Corps Northwest, we encourage individuals of all backgrounds to