St. Vincent de Paul Society of Lane County, Inc.

St. Vincent de Paul Society of Lane County, Inc.

Address: PO Box 24608, Eugene, OR 97402 Contact: Nancy Glines, nancy.glines@svdp.us, 541-743-7142 ext. 142 Communities served: Low income families mostly in Lane County. Eligibility Criteria: There is a waiting list to get on the IDA program. First step is to

Prosperity Center – Goodwill Industries

Address: 855 Seneca Rd, Eugene, OR 97402 Contact: Trysta Duquette, trystad@goodwill-oregon.org, 541-431-3307 Communities served: Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Must first register with the Prosperity Program to be eligible for an IDA. www.goodwill-oregon.org

Maps Community Foundation

Address: PO Box 12398, Salem, OR 97309 Contact:  Mitzi Smith, msmith@mapscu.com, 503-779-1823 Peter Rector, prector@mapscu.com, 503-779-1823 Communities served:  Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria:  www.mapscu.com

Linn-Benton Housing Authority

Address: 1250 SE Queen Ave, Albany, OR 97322 Contact: Keonali Hutley, keonali@l-bha.org, 541-918-7326 Communities served:  Other services provided: Eligibility Criteria: Current clients only www.l-bha.org

DevNW – Salem office

DevNW – Salem office

Address: 437 Union Street NE, Salem, OR 97301 Contact: Amy Hamilton, 541-345-7106 ext. 216,  amy.hamilton@devnw.org Communities served: We serve Clackamas, Marion, Linn, Benton, Lincoln & Lane counties. Eligibility Criteria: Must become a client of our organization and meet the IDA