St. Vincent de Paul Society of Lane County, Inc.

saint vincent de paul logo

Address: PO Box 24608, Eugene, OR 97402 Contact: Nancy Glines, nancy.glines@svdp.us, 541-743-7142 ext. 142 Communities served: Low income families mostly in Lane County. Eligibility Criteria: There is a waiting list to get on the IDA program. First step is to

Prosperity Program – Goodwill Industries

Prosperity Program – Goodwill Industries

Address: 855 Seneca Rd, Eugene, OR 97402 Contact: Trysta Duquette, trystad@goodwill-oregon.org, 541-431-3307 Communities served: Lane, Coos, and Curry counties and direct referrals from Dream$avers Other services provided: The Prosperity Program provides access to training and education programs, coordinates a personalized financial

Maps Community Foundation

Maps Community Foundation

Address: PO Box 12398, Salem, OR 97309 Contact: Peter Rector, prector@mapscu.com, 503-375-2449 Communities served: The Greater Willamette Valley, with an emphasis on Marion and Polk counties Other services provided: Financial education, banking services, bilingual staff Eligibility Criteria: Eligibility criteria can be found here www.mapscu.com

Linn-Benton Housing Authority

Linn-Benton Housing Authority

Address: 1250 SE Queen Ave, Albany, OR 97322 Contact: Keonali Hutley, keonali@l-bha.org, 541-918-7326 Wendy Younger, wendy@l-bha.org, 541-918-7313 Communities served: LBHA VIDA program serves current Linn and Benton County residents receiving Section 8 housing assistance and participating in the Family Self-Sufficiency Program.

DevNW – Salem office

devnw logo

Address: 528 Cottage St NE, Ste 304, Salem, OR 97301 Contact: Stephany Guzman, stephany.guzman@devnw.org, 503-779-2680 ext. 2063 Communities served: We serve Clackamas, Marion, Linn, Benton, Lincoln & Lane counties. Eligibility Criteria: Must become a client of our organization and meet